Shiv Mandir of Atlanta announces the completion of Site Development and invites all devotees to Dhyana Stambha Nirman Mahotsav with Sahasra Lingarchana on Saturday, September 12, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm at 890 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Sugar Hill, GA.



 Save the dates:

Aug 28
Samuhik Shri Vara Laxmi Puja and Mahaprasad
Click here for details

Aug 29 Rakhsa Bandhan

Sept 12
Dhyana Stambha Nirman Mahotsav with Sahasra Lingarchana
Click here for details

 August-2015 Events (Sponsors needed for everyday puja)
Saturday, Aug 01, 2015 Sundarkand
from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm.
Monday, Aug 03, 2015 Rudraabhishek (Shravan Somvari starts)
from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm.
Ganesh chaturthi Vrata
Tuesday, Aug 04, 2015 Hanuman chalisa
from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm.
Saturday, Aug 08, 2015 Vishnu and Lalitha Sahasranamam
from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm.
Sunday, Aug 09, 2015 Lecture by Sri Sri Viswayogi Viswamjee Maharaj on Sanatan Dharma
from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm.
Monday, Aug 10, 2015 Rudrabhishek
from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm.
Ekadashi
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015 Hanuman chalisa
from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm.
Sunday, Aug 16, 2015 Mata Ki chowki
from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm.
Monday, Aug 17, 2015 Rudraabhishek (Shravan Somvari)
from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm.
Hariyali Teej
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015 Hanuman chalisa
from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm.
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2015 Naagpanchami (Naagpooja)
from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm.
Sunday, Aug 23, 2015 Mata Ki chowki
from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm.
Monday, Aug 24, 2015 Rudraabhishek (Shravan Somvari)
from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm.
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015 Hanuman chalisa
from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm.
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015 Ekadashi
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015 Satyanarayan Pooja (Purnima)
from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm.
Raksha Bandhan
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015 Mata Ki chowki
from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm.
Monday, Aug 31, 2015 Rudraabhishek (Shravan Somvari)
from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm.
  Donate



 

Download Donation/Pledge Form
(For Devotees who wish to mail the check)



For Devotees who wish
to start a monthly subscription




To sponsor or schedule pujas / sanskars at the temple or at your home / business, please call:
Puja Committee Head at (678) 480-3667